World Baseball Classic

The World Baseball Classic made its debut January 25th, 2040. The biennial tournament features six teams from around the world made up from Brewers League Baseball players. It will feature a 15 game schedule with four teams making the playoffs.

2040 Teams

2042 Teams

2044 Teams

WBC Champions & MVP’s

2040 – West Indies; Erik Foley – USA

2042 – Latin America; Aden Grant – West Indies